Out Now: Rafik – Drop It

  1. Out Now: Rafik – Drop It

    Rafik´s latest single is now available via Ching Zeng.

    Read more →

  2. Vogue x Dean drop their new single on Ching Zeng

    Give Me Ur Lovin‘ is a collaboration of German club DJ and Oxyton label head Vogue and his partner in crime Dean,

    Read more →

  3. Now available as free download: ohj – spite

    Chicago´s own „ohj“ delivered a heavy trap tune. „spite“ is now available via Ching Zeng as free download for a limited time only.

    Read more →

  4. Out Now Via Ching Zeng: DJ Cable – Azzzophat

    3 x UK DJ Champion DJ Cable with his new single “Azzzophat” on Ching Zeng. The track is a heavy mix of Trap and Grime with breaks and chopped vocals.

    Read more →

  5. Rafik kicks off Royal Family at Prince Charles Berlin with Eskei83

    It was about time that Rafik will start his own night and he found a pretty decent home base at Prince Charles in Berlin.

    Read more →

  6. Out Now Via Ching Zeng; RVWR – Cupcake EP

    The 30th release on Ching Zeng is a hybrid somewhere between Afrobeat, Grime and Trap. South African artist RVWR keeps one eye on the present and pre-empts the future.

    Read more →

  7. Free Download: Tapekid – 2 Levels

    Berlin´s Tapekid is about to drop his 3 track EP „All Night“via Ching Zeng.

    Read more →

  8. Out Now via Ching Zeng: ZIPZAP – PUMPED (EP)

    ZIPZAP has dropped a serious number of quality trap tunes during the last couple of month which have been supported by a whole bunch of international top notch DJ´s.

    Read more →

  9. Out Now On Ching Zeng: Shiftee x XLII Ft. Bok Nero – Ur Boyfriend Don’t Understand

    Don’t worry if her boyfriend doesn’t get it… ShifteeXLII will help you pick up the slack. Read more →

  10. Rafik – Autobahn Radio Episode 12- Chinese New Year Edition

    Episode 12, recorded at XXX Hong Kong, marks the one year anniversary of the show.

    Read more →

← Older Entries

© 2017 GWA